Order a business card website:
high quality and inexpensive

Development
business card site

A business card site is a small site with information that allows you to get an idea of the company's activities.

What tasks does a business card site solve?

The main goal of creating a business card site is the initial acquaintance of potential customers with the company. Distinctive features - information content, conciseness, individuality, attractive design.

Позиционирование
Positioning

The site creates the first impression and conveys the philosophy of the company, improving the image in the market.

Marketing
Marketing

With the help of the site, an advertising campaign is possible to promote your business on the Internet.

Увеличение прибыли
Informing

The site contains all information about the company, a description of its activities and services.

Stages of creating a business card website

Business card website
rectangle image rectangle image rectangle image rectangle image rectangle image
Анализ
Analysis

We research the product / service of the business, analyze the competitors and the audience of the company.

Design
Design

We develop a design that leaves a vivid impression of the company.

rectangle image
Development

We make a website with an interactive design, dynamic elements and responsive layout.

rectangle image
Content

We fill the site with up-to-date information about the activities of your company.

rectangle image
Launch

We support the site, help manage content.

Let's Build
Incredible Websites Together

Let's discuss?

Business card website - a vivid representation of the brand on the Internet

Business cards are colorful, catchy, informative, but at the same time laconic advertising elements made of paper or plastic, have long been known to entrepreneurs and are still in use today. They still represent an effective way to share contacts with potential clients offline.

On the other hand, almost every business operates on the Internet, and there you also need to represent your company. The business card website will help to do this - a resource of a presentation nature, the main purpose of which is to inform users about the brand, products, field of activity of the company, as well as about the potential benefits for them.

Your future customers, surfing the Internet, form images of companies based on viewing their own web resources, because this is the first thing they see and how they learn about your business.

And although it is not difficult to create a business card website, you should pay special attention to its development: think over the concept from start to finish, form an original design layout and fill it with informative content.

With regard to the latter, it should not only be meaningful, but also visually complement the design. It is recommended to avoid unnecessarily long or short texts; size them based on the free space left by the designer for the content. The text content should be maintained in accordance with the style, color, background, design theme.

Order a business card website: what we focus on

You can make a business card site relatively quickly, since it consists of 4-7 pages on average, has no nested sections and has a simple one-level structure. Main categories: home, portfolio, product, price, company, contacts. Structurally, a business card website is formed on the basis of a brief filled in by a client, the answers of which help to identify the range of the company's activities, advantages, and goals of the project. Due to the simple structure SEO site optimization business card and its promotion on the network is carried out without any problems.

As a rule, web sites of this type solve the following tasks:

  • Personal presentation on the Internet.
  • Placement of information about the company.
  • Publication of information about the proposed product.
  • Communication of contact information for communication with clients.

Despite the fact that the business card site is one of the simplest in structure and laconic in design web resources, it is one of the most popular in the commercial segment. Thanks to him, you can not only successfully present yourself on the Internet, but also form a positive brand reputation, which largely determines the success of online business promotion.

Turnkey business card website development

The secret to the effectiveness of such resources lies in the catchy design. Compliance with trends, complete visualization of the main idea, mission, goals and philosophy of the company - this is the lion's share of the success of creating a business card site from scratch. Template solutions do not work here, since projects made according to the same type, and as a result, sites that are similar, like a carbon copy, do not interest users. As for trends, recently there has been a tendency to create colorful business cards for various advertising and promotional campaigns.

The second aspect is the comfort of the resource for users. Don't forget that effective, sales-oriented design is not only about beautiful images and vibrant colors, but also superior usability. All buttons, forms, interactive objects, conversion elements must be in their place and work error-free.

Another positive factor in the success of the company's business card site is the resource management system. It is recommended to choose a simple CMS, the functionality of which can be dealt with by any user with basic computer skills. Since the price for a business card site is usually low, customers are not interested in attracting webmasters to work with it. It is important for them that the administration of the resource does not cause difficulties for people far from programming and web development.

Fast loading is an important factor. Currently, no one waits longer than 2-3 seconds for a page response. In the era of high-speed internet, this is unacceptable. At the inhibited resources, the attendance is extremely low. Moreover, if the business card turns out to be slow - an already compact, small site.

You should also pay attention to adaptability. For any business card website, the design must be adapted for mobile devices, because about 70% of the audience use the Internet through portable gadgets. Your web resource must be correctly displayed on the screens of smartphones and tablets with any resolution, so that people are pleased to watch and interact with it.

Development and promotion of a business card site in Kharkov and Ukraine

If you are interested in ordering a turnkey website, starting with the development of the layout and up to promotion in search engines and social. networks, choose a responsible and productive web studio. Experience in working with complex, non-standard projects, and a well-coordinated team are a guarantee of a successful solution to your business problems.

There is no doubt that a business card site is an up-to-date, useful and effective tool for brand promotion. So use this to grow your business. Order the development of a business card site right now!

Discuss the project

Всі круті проекти починаються з заповнення цієї форми

Заповнити бриф
en_USEng

Заказать сайт визитку:
качественно и недорого

Разработка
сайта-визитки

Сайт-визитка — это небольшой web-ресурс,
наполненный информацией, которая сообщает посетителям о деятельности компании.

Какие задачи решает сайт-визитка?

Ключевая цель создания сайта-визитки — первичное информирование потенциальных клиентов о компании.
Среди ее отличительных характеристик — информативность, лаконичность, корпоративный стиль, привлекательный дизайн, небольшой объем.

Позиционирование
Позиционирование

Сайт создаёт первое впечатление и передает философию компании, улучшая ее имидж на рынке.

Маркетинг
Маркетинг

С помощью веб-визитки возможна рекламная кампания по продвижению вашего бизнеса в интернете.

Увеличение прибыли
Информирование

На сайте представлена вся информация о компании, описание ее деятельности, товаров или услуг.

Этапы создания сайта визитки

Интренет-магазин
rectangle image rectangle image rectangle image rectangle image rectangle image
Анализ
Анализ

Исследуем продукт/услугу бизнеса, анализируем конкурентов и аудиторию компании.

Дизайн
Дизайн

Разрабатываем дизайн, который оставляет яркое впечатление о компании.

rectangle image
Разработка

Делаем сайт с интерактивным дизайном, динамическими элементами и адаптивной версткой.

rectangle image
Контент

Наполняем сайт актуальной информацией о деятельности вашей компании.

rectangle image
Запуск

Поддерживаем сайт, помогаем управлять контентом.

Давайте создавать
невероятные сайты вместе

Обсудим?

Сайт визитка - яркое представление бренда в интернете

Визитные карточки - красочные, броские, информативные, но в то же время лаконичные рекламные элементы, давно известны предпринимателям и все еще используются в наши дни. Они и сейчас представляют собой эффективный способ поделиться контактами с потенциальными клиентами в оффлайне.

С другой стороны, практически каждый бизнес работает в интернете, и там тоже нужно представлять свою компанию. Сделать это поможет сайт визитка - ресурс презентационного характера, основная цель которого заключается в информировании пользователей о бренде, продукции, сфере деятельности компании, а также о потенциальной пользе для них.

Ваши будущие клиенты, бороздящие просторы инета, формируют образы компаний на основании просмотра принадлежащих им веб-ресурсов, ведь это первое, что они видят и как узнают о вашем бизнесе.

И хотя создать сайт визитку не сложно, следует уделять ее разработке особое внимание: продумать концепцию от начала до конца, сформировать оригинальный дизайн-макет и наполнить информативным контентом.

Касаемо последнего, он должен быть не только смысловым, но и визуально дополнять дизайн. Рекомендуется избегать излишне длинных или коротких текстов, размер их формируйте исходя из свободного пространства, оставленного дизайнером под контент. Текстовое наполнение следует выдерживать в соответствии со стилем, цветом, фоном, тематикой дизайна.

Заказать сайт визитку: на чем акцентируем внимание

Сделать сайт визитку можно сравнительно быстро, поскольку он состоит в среднем из 4-7 страниц, не имеет вложенных разделов и обладает простой одноуровневой структурой. Основные категории: главная, портфолио, о продукте, прайс, о компании, контакты. Структурно веб сайт визитка формируется на основании заполненного клиентом брифа, ответы которого помогают выявить спектр деятельности компании, преимущества, цели проекта. Благодаря простой структуре seo оптимизация сайта визитки и продвижение ее в сети осуществляется без каких-либо проблем.

Как правило, web-площадки данного типа решают следующие задачи:

  • Персональное представление в интернете.
  • Размещение данных о компании.
  • Публикация информации о предлагаемом продукте.
  • Сообщение контактных данных для связи с клиентами.

Несмотря на то, что сайт-визитка является одним из самых простых по структуре и лаконичных по дизайну web-ресурсов, он входит в ряды наиболее востребованных в коммерческом сегменте. Благодаря ему можно не только успешно представить себя в интернете, но и сформировать положительную репутацию бренда, что во многом определяет успешность популяризации бизнеса онлайн.

Разработка сайта визитки под ключ

Секрет эффективности подобных ресурсов заключается в броском дизайне. Соответствие трендам, цельная визуализация главной идеи, миссии, целей и философии компании - в этом кроется львиная доля успеха создания сайта визитки с нуля. Шаблонные решения тут не работают, поскольку сделанные по одному типу проекты, а в результате, и похожие, как под копирку, сайты, не заинтересовывают пользователей. Что касается трендов, то в последнее время замечена тенденция создавать красочные визитки для проведения разных рекламных и промо-кампаний.

Второй аспект - комфортность ресурса для пользователей. Не забывайте, что эффективный, продающий дизайн, - это не только красивые изображения и яркие цвета, но и превосходное юзабилити. Все кнопки, формы, интерактивные объекты, конверсионные элементы должны находится на своем месте и срабатывать безошибочно.

Еще одним положительным фактором успешности сайта визитки компании является система управления ресурсом. Рекомендуется выбирать простую CMS, разобраться с функционалом которой сможет любой пользователь с базовыми навыками владения компьютером. Поскольку на сайт визитку цена обычно невысокая, заказчикам не интересно привлекать для работы с ней веб-мастеров. Им важно, чтобы администрирование ресурса не вызывало сложностей у людей, далеких от программирования и web-разработки.

Немаловажным фактором является быстрая загрузка. В настоящее время никто не ждет отклика страниц дольше 2-3 секунд. В эру высокоскоростного интернета это неприемлемо. У заторможенных ресурсов посещаемость крайне низкая. Тем более, если медленной окажется визитка - и без того компактный, небольшой сайт.

Еще следует обратить внимание на адаптивность. Для любого сайта визитки дизайн нужно адаптировать под мобильные устройства, ведь порядка 70% аудитории пользуются интернетом через портативные гаджеты. Ваш веб-ресурс должен корректно отображаться на экранах смартфонов и планшетов с любым разрешением, чтобы людям было приятно смотреть и взаимодействовать с ним.

Разработка и продвижение сайта визитки в Харькове и по Украине

Если вас интересует заказ сайта под ключ, начиная с разработки макета и вплоть до продвижения в поисковых системах и соц. сетях, выбирайте ответственную и продуктивную digital компанию. Опыт работы со сложными, нестандартными проектами, и слаженная команда - гарантия успешного решения ваших бизнес-задач.

То, что сайт визитка - актуальный, полезный и эффективный инструмент продвижения бренда, - не вызывает сомнения. Так пользуйтесь же этим для развития своего бизнеса. Заказывайте разработку сайта визитки прямо сейчас!

Обсудить проект

Все крутые проекты начинаются с заполнения этой формы

Заполнить бриф