Any wish
on web development
and website promotion

Any wish,
going beyond standard desires

Everything, everything, everything that can be imagined in the sphere
web, we know how and will gladly do it for you!

You need more than just a website

Our team combines sales experience and the ability to create a finished product from scratch.
Through design thinking, we combine understanding of business, brand, technology and user behavior.

rectangle image
Analysis

We will conduct a full analysis of your site, competitors, accounts and determine the reason for the absence of customers.

rectangle image
A complex approach

We offer a full package of services for website development, which includes not only development, but also their promotion in search engines.

rectangle image
Advanced solutions

We do not impose too much, but we do everything that is needed. Unique design, transfer of goods from the old site, adaptation and comprehensive promotion.

What do we offer?

Custom orders
rectangle image rectangle image rectangle image rectangle image rectangle image
rectangle image
We define tasks

We define the stages of the future project and form all aspects in a detailed technical specification.

rectangle image
We write texts

Top selling texts for home pages, blogs and social networks.

rectangle image
BACK and FRONT-END

Changing the current design style, replacing pictures with better ones, finalizing the functionality.

rectangle image
We optimize

We make sure that the site is liked not only by visitors, but also by search engines.

rectangle image
We promote

We work in conjunction with SEO and SMM. We build a strategy so that they complement, not duplicate each other.

Let's Build
Incredible Websites Together

Let's discuss?

Original solutions for web development - we will make a website unlike others

The key to effective business presentation on the Internet is a high-quality, functional and attractive web resource. Website development in Ukraine or a specific city, if we are talking about local promotion, lays the foundation for the development of every entrepreneur online.

As practice shows, often in the course of working on a web resource, tasks arise that require an original approach and non-standard solutions. This is possible at different stages, from defining the goals and objectives of the project and up to filling the site with content. Agree, a unique web resource with interesting content and striking design will delight any customer, because it opens up vast prospects for the growth and development of a business on the Internet. To achieve the desired result, you need an integrated approach, unconventional thinking and a willingness to implement creative ideas, both by the web agency and by the customer.

However, everything that is used in moderation is good. Not overdoing it with creativity, creating creatives is appropriate, in the theme of the site, highlighting key accents and ultimately satisfying the wishes of the customer will help the analysis of competitors, as well as a clear statement of goals and objectives of the future online resource.

A correct understanding of the final result is a key factor in the success of any project. It is important to have a tangible idea of ​​what should come out in the end. Therefore, at the beginning of work on a project, an analysis of competitors is performed. And sometimes, in order to determine the reason for the absence or a small number of customers, you need to think non-trivially. After all, the problem of visitor interaction with the web platform can be hidden in the most unexpected places, for example, in an illogical structure, inoperative feedback form, complex navigation, lack of some functionality, weak content, freezing, low download speed, etc.

Upgrading the site will help to identify difficulties and eliminate them. This may require:

  • filling the site with information useful for users and relevant to the topic of the web resource;
  • back and front-end development, design with wow-effect, elaboration of conversion elements;
  • optimization for search engines and other solutions that often go beyond typical manipulations with an online platform.

Website improvement as a path to success

Even if a highly developed web resource with an impeccable structure and navigation was initially created, there is always something to strive for, and to find what to improve, add, expand. And this is not to mention filling the site with content, the price of which depends on the volume and quality. Regularly adding new content is important for SEO promotion. So we let the search bot know that we regularly update the site and develop it. Even during the operation of an online platform, current problems and failures may arise that negatively affect the promotion, and it is good when there are specialists at hand who can eliminate difficulties and return the functioning to the proper level.

At the stages of creating a resource, various tasks may arise, for example, mobile adaptation, transferring goods from an old web platform to a new one, setting up the functionality of server software, using specific frameworks, filling the site with relevant content and colorful images, forming a sales funnel, any other manipulations, going beyond the typical development. Depending on the type of non-standard task, it may arise at one of the stages:

  • analysis and setting goals,
  • creation of a design layout,
  • back and front-end development,
  • testing,
  • Internet Marketing,
  • production and technical support.

If you are interested in quality finalization of sites or if you have any wishes that go beyond the boundaries of typical web development operations, feel free to contact us! The price and terms of cooperation will certainly delight you.

Обсудить проект

Все крутые проекты начинаются с заполнения этой формы

en_USEng

Нестандартные решения
по web разработке
и продвижению сайтов

Любое пожелание,
выходящее за рамки стандартных желаний

Все-все-все, что вы можете представить в сфере
web-разработки, мы умеем и с удовольствием реализуем для вас!

Вам нужен не просто интернет-сайт

Наша команда объединяет в себе опыт продаж и умение создавать готовый продукт с нуля.
Благодаря дизайн-мышлению у нас сформировано понимание бизнеса, бренда, технологий и поведения пользователей.

rectangle image
Анализ

Мы проведем полный анализ вашего сайта, конкурентов, аккаунтов и определим причину отсутствия клиентов.

rectangle image
Комплексный подход

Мы предлагаем полный пакет услуг по созданию сайтов, который включает в себя не только разработку, но и их продвижение в поисковых системах.

rectangle image
Продвинутые решения

Не навязываем лишнего, но делаем все, что нужно. Уникальный дизайн, перенос товаров со старого сайта, адаптация и комплексное продвижение.

Наше предложение

Нестандартные заказы
rectangle image rectangle image rectangle image rectangle image rectangle image
rectangle image
Определяем задачи

Определяем этапы будущего проекта и формируем все аспекты в подробном ТЗ.

rectangle image
Пишем тексты

Самые продающие тексты для главных страниц, блогов и соцсетей.

rectangle image
BACK и FRONT-END

Изменение текущего стиля оформления, замена картинок на более качественные, доработка функционала.

rectangle image
Оптимизируем

Делаем так, чтобы сайт нравился не только посетителям, но и поисковым системам.

rectangle image
Продвигаем

Работаем в комплексе с SEO и SMM. Выстраиваем стратегию так, чтобы они дополняли, а не дублировали друг друга.

Давайте создавать
невероятные сайты вместе

Обсудим?

Оригинальные решения веб разработки - когда сайт непохож на другие

Залогом эффективного представления бизнеса в интернете является качественный, функциональный и привлекательный web-ресурс. Разработка сайтов в Украине либо конкретном городе, если речь идет о локальном продвижении, закладывает фундамент развития каждого предпринимателя в онлайне.

Как показывает практика, нередко в ходе работы над веб-ресурсом возникают задачи, требующие оригинального подхода и нестандартных решений. Такое возможно на разных этапах, начиная с определения целей и задач проекта и вплоть до наполнения сайта контентом. Согласитесь, уникальный веб-ресурс с интересным содержанием и ярким дизайном порадует любого заказчика, ведь он открывает обширные перспективы роста и развития бизнеса в интернете. Чтобы достичь желаемого результата, нужен комплексный подход, нешаблонное мышление и готовность к внедрению креативных идей, как веб-агентством, так и заказчиком.

Однако хорошо все, что используется в меру. Не перебарщивать с творчеством, создавать креативы уместно, в тему сайта, выделять ключевые акценты и удовлетворить в итоге пожелания заказчика поможет анализ конкурентов, а также четкая постановка целей и задач будущего онлайн-ресурса.

Правильное понимание финального результата - ключевой фактор успеха любого проекта. Важно иметь осязаемое представление того, что должно получиться в итоге. Поэтому вначале работы над проектом выполняется анализ конкурентов. И порой, чтобы определить причину отсутствия или малого количества клиентов, нужно мыслить нетривиально. Ведь проблема взаимодействия посетителей с web-платформой может скрываться в самых неожиданных местах, например, в нелогичной структуре, нерабочей форме обратной связи, сложной навигации, отсутствии некоторого функционала, слабом контенте, подвисании, низкой скорости загрузки и т.д.

Выявить трудности и устранить их поможет апгрейд сайта. Для этого может потребоваться:

  • наполнение сайта информацией, полезной для пользователей и релевантной тематике web ресурса;
  • back и front-end разработка, дизайн с вау-эффектом, проработка конверсионных элементов;
  • оптимизация под поисковые системы и другие решения, нередко выходящие за рамки типовых манипуляций с онлайн-платформой.

Улучшение сайта как путь к успеху

Даже если изначально был создан максимально проработанный веб-ресурс с безупречной структурой и навигацией, всегда есть к чему стремится, и найти что улучшить, добавить, расширить. И это не говоря о наполнении сайта контентом, цена которого зависит от объема и качества. Регулярно добавлять новое содержимое важно для СЕО продвижения. Так мы даем поисковому боту понять, что регулярно обновляем сайт и развиваем его. Даже в процессе работы онлайн-площадки могут возникать текущие проблемы и сбои, негативно влияющие на раскрутку, и хорошо, когда под рукой есть специалисты, способные устранить трудности и вернуть функционированию должный уровень.

На этапах создания ресурса могут возникнуть разные задачи, например, мобильная адаптация, перенос товаров со старой web-платформы на новую, настройка функционала серверного программного обеспечения, применение специфических фреймворков, наполнение сайта релевантным контентом и красочными изображениями, формирование воронки продаж, любые другие манипуляции, выходящие за рамки типовой разработки. В зависимости от типа нестандартной задачи, она может возникнуть на одном из этапов:

  • анализ и проставление целей,
  • создание дизайн-макета,
  • back и front-end разработка,
  • тестирование,
  • интернет-маркетинг,
  • продакшн и техподдержка.

Если вас интересует качественная доработка сайтов или же возникли пожелания, выходящие за границы типовых операций веб-разработки, смело обращайтесь к нам! Цена и условия сотрудничества непременно порадуют вас.

Обсудить проект

Все крутые проекты начинаются с заполнения этой формы