Why do you need quality design?

Design is what the user sees first of all when they visit your resource. It is at this moment that your company is evaluated and compared with competitors. Therefore, a bright, modern, interactive design of a website or an account in social networks is the main component of the success of your business on the Internet.

Efficiency

Quality design enhances the intensity of sales at all stages of interaction with the client.

01

Image

Forms a positive image, prestige and brand awareness both on the Internet and beyond.

02

Individuality

An original, stylish solution for any business with an emphasis on modern trends.

03

What design services do we offer?

Design АнализАнализАнализАнализАнализ
01
Web site design

We design pages, content, distribute a set of all graphic elements on a web page.

02
Logo development

The logo is an important element of any brand, so we create high-quality, modern logos that engage the audience.

03
Form style

We form a visual image of the company through a set of graphic elements created in one style.

04
Usability audit

We identify problem areas that cause difficulties for users when interacting with the site.

05
Outdoor advertising

We materialize the objects you have created in your imagination and form the image of your brand offline.

Неймовірні сайти
Let's create incredible sites together

Let's discuss?

Discuss the project

All cool projects start with filling out this form

Fill in the brief

Bright website design — evoke pleasant emotions in people

Before starting the development of an online resource, it is important to remember that the lion's share of the success of the project depends on the first impression of users who have visited it. After all, the design of a site is not only functionality and appearance, it is also sensations, emotions that people experience when visiting it.

If a user leaves your website upset, dissatisfied, annoyed - 99% that he will never look to you again.

The reason for the negative experience can be complex navigation - a person simply did not find what he was looking for or a non-working basket, an order form, when he did not manage to complete, pay for a purchase, an inappropriate pop-up banner, ridiculous layout of the mobile version, missing online chat with a consultant, etc. etc.

A bright, modern, interactive design of the site is a component of success, since a person, having got on any page, within 3-4 seconds evaluates it visually, compares it with competitors whom he visited earlier, and draws conclusions about the level of your company.

Template web design that is more affordable can play a trick on you. The visitor will understand that you did not strive to invest the maximum in the development of a web resource, which means that your business is not more for you than just making money. But every client subconsciously wants to be served by the best representatives of his niche, by those who will appreciate him and treat him with respect.

And one of the most effective methods for the initial location of the target audience is an exclusive website design, the price of which will fully justify the investment in the future due to the increase in buyers and sales. This approach forms a positive reputation for your brand and favorably distinguishes it from competitors, forming a positive image of the company on the Internet.

Website design development: key stages

The development of the site layout is conventionally divided into 5 parts, within which all elements of the future online resource are carefully thought out, both navigational, static, and functional, interactive. Let's consider each stage in more detail:

  1. Preparation. Both the client and the web studio are involved in it. The customer fills out a brief on the topic of what he wants to make the design of the site and what goals he sets in the project. The team of specialists, in turn, analyzes competitors, identifies the target audience, collects useful information on the niche and the business being promoted. The result of the preparation is a clear statement of the tasks of the project being implemented and the strategy for achieving the planned result.
  2. Discussion. The information received from the client is analyzed in a creative setting. Creative ideas are generated, the key details of the project and the wishes of the customer are highlighted, the color palette, structure, usability, conversion elements and other elements of the future resource are being worked out. At the stage of discussion, the most effective solutions to the assigned tasks are selected.
  3. Stylization. The appearance of the online site is determined based on its type. The client in the brief indicates what exactly he is interested in: creating a landing page, an online store, business card, blog, catalog, or he wants to order a redesign of the site made earlier. Taking into account the specifics of the chosen option, a sketch is created showing the location of logical blocks, information, feedback forms, images, content, etc. Author's details and exclusive elements are added.
  4. Website design layout. Actually, the implementation of the goals and the solution of problems in the most profitable ways. Everything that was accepted in the framework of the discussion and stylization is recreated by the designer in exact accordance. After that, the layout is sent to the client for approval.
  5. Statement. If the customer is satisfied with everything, the layout is transferred to the layout designer. In case of non-compliance with the client's requirements, amendments are made to it.

What is the best website design to create?

Based on generally accepted standards and conclusions based on our personal experience, we can single out several principles for the design of web resource pages:

  • compliance with the image and corporate style of the company,
  • well-thought-out structure,
  • functional and convenient navigation,
  • harmonious color scheme,
  • fast loading,
  • content relevant to the field of activity.

If you are interested in the development and design of websites at the highest level, please contact us. We know how to create a product that meets the client's requirements 100%. At the same time, the prices for web design from scratch and website redesign are quite loyal and are formed individually for each project. We work for the result, remember the details, be creative and complete projects with maximum efficiency.

Contact us!

Разработка дизайна сайта с нуля

Уникальный дизайн

Качественный, яркий, креативный дизайн
подчеркивает уникальность сайта и выделяет его из остальной массы, делая узнаваемым
как в глазах потребителей, так и в глазах партнеров.

Зачем нужен качественный дизайн?

Дизайн - это первое впечатление пользователя от вашего веб-ресурса. Согласитесь, внешний вид - это то, что посетитель видит в первую очередь. И в этот момент происходит оценка вашей компании и сравнение ее с конкурентами.

Быстрый старт
Эффективность

Качественный дизайн повышает эффективность продаж на всех этапах взаимодействия с клиентом.

Конверсия
Имидж

Формирует имидж , авторитет и узнаваемость бренда в интернете.

Увеличение прибыли
Индивидуальность

Оригинальное, стильное решение для любого сайта.

Что мы предлагаем?

Дизайн
rectangle image rectangle image rectangle image rectangle image rectangle image
rectangle image
Дизайн сайтов

Оформление контента, совокупность всех графических элементов на веб-странице.

rectangle image
Разработка логотипа

Логотип — ключевой, имиджеобразующий элемент для любого бренда.

rectangle image
Фирменный стиль

Фирменный стиль – визуальный образ компании, набор графических элементов, созданных в одном стиле.

rectangle image
Юзабилити аудит

Определяем проблемные места, вызывающие у пользователей трудности при взаимодействии с сайтом.

rectangle image
Наружная реклама

Материализуем предметы, которые вы создали в своем воображении.

Давайте сотрудничать

Обсудим?

Яркий дизайн сайта - вызовите у людей приятные эмоции

Прежде чем начать разработку онлайн-ресурса, важно помнить, что от первого впечатления пользователей, посетивших его, зависит львиная доля успешности проекта. Ведь дизайн сайта - это не только функциональность и внешний вид, это еще и ощущения, эмоции, которые люди испытывают, посещая его.

Если пользователь покинет вашу веб-площадку расстроенным, неудовлетворенным, раздраженным - 99% что он больше никогда не заглянет к вам.

Причиной негативного опыта может быть сложная навигация - человек попросту не нашел, что искал либо неработающая корзина, форма заказа, когда у него не получилось завершить, оплатить покупку, невпопад всплывающий баннер, нелепая верстка мобильной версии, отсутствующий онлайн-чат с консультантом и т.д.

Яркое, современное, интерактивное оформление сайта - составляющая успеха, поскольку человек, попав на любую страницу, в течение 3-4 секунд оценивает ее визуально, сравнивает с конкурентами, которых он посещал ранее, и делает выводы об уровне вашей компании.

Шаблонный веб дизайн, стоимость которого более доступная, может сыграть с вами нехорошую шутку. Посетитель поймет, что вы не стремились вложить максимум в разработку web-ресурса, значит, ваш бизнес не является для вас чем-то большим, чем просто заработок денег. А ведь каждому клиенту подсознательно хочется обслуживаться у лучших представителей своей ниши, у тех, кто будет ценить его и относится с уважением.

И одним из наиболее действенных методов первоначального расположения целевой аудитории является эксклюзивный дизайн сайта, цена которого в дальнейшем полностью оправдает вложенные средства за счет прироста покупателей и увеличения продаж. Данный подход формирует позитивную репутацию вашего бренда и выгодно выделяет его на фоне конкурентов, формируя положительный имидж компании в интернете.

Разработка дизайна сайта: ключевые этапы

Проработка макета сайта условно разделяется на 5 частей, в рамках которых тщательно продумываются все элементы будущего online-ресурса, как навигационные, статические, так и функциональные, интерактивные. Рассмотрим каждый этап подробнее:

  1. Подготовка. В ней участвует как клиент, так и веб-студия. Заказчиком заполняется бриф на тему, какой он хочет сделать дизайн сайта и какие цели закладывает в проект. Команда специалистов в свою очередь анализирует конкурентов, выделяет целевую аудиторию, собирает полезную информацию по нише и продвигаемому бизнесу. Итогом подготовки является четкая постановка задач реализуемого проекта и стратегии достижения запланированного результата.
  2. Дискутирование. В творческой обстановке анализируется полученная от клиента информация. Генерируются креативные идеи, выделяются ключевые детали проекта и пожелания заказчика, прорабатывается цветовая палитра, структура, usability, конверсионные элементы и другие элементы будущего ресурса. На этапе обсуждения выбираются наиболее эффективные решения поставленных задач.
  3. Стилизация. Определяется внешний вид онлайн-площадки исходя из ее типа. Клиент в брифе указывает, что именно его интересует: создание лендинга, инет-магазина, визитки, блога, каталога либо же он хочет заказать редизайн сайта, сделанного ранее. Учитывая специфику выбранного варианта, создается эскиз, показывающий расположение логических блоков, информации, форм обратной связи, изображений, контента и т.д. Добавляются авторские детали и эксклюзивные элементы.
  4. Макет дизайна сайта. Собственно, реализация поставленных целей и решение задач наиболее выгодными способами. Все, что было принято в рамках обсуждения и стилизации воссоздается дизайнером в точном соответствии. После макет отправляется на согласование клиенту.
  5. Утверждение. Если заказчика все удовлетворяет, макет передается в работу верстальщику. В случае несоответствия требованиям клиента в него вносятся правки.

Какой дизайн сайта создавать лучше всего?

Исходя из общепринятых стандартов и выводов, основанных на нашем личном опыте, можем выделить несколько принципов оформления страниц web-ресурса:

  • соответствие имиджу и корпоративному стилю компании,
  • грамотно продуманная структура,
  • функциональная и удобная навигация,
  • гармоничная цветовая гамма,
  • быстрая загрузка,
  • релевантный сфере деятельности контент.

Если вас интересует разработка и дизайн сайтов на высшем уровне, обращайтесь к нам. Мы знаем, как создать продукт, удовлетворяющий требованиям клиента на 100%. При этом цены на веб дизайн с нуля и редизайн сайтов у нас вполне лояльные и формируются индивидуально для каждого проекта. Работаем на результат, помним о деталях, креативим и завершаем проекты с максимальной эффективностью.

Обращайтесь!

Обсудить проект

Все крутые проекты начинаются с заполнения этой формы

Заполнить бриф